Contact Us

CB Industrial Team

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentBob Hammersla(864) 616-9936bhammersla@carolinabelting.com
FinanceMelodie Holder(864) 527-2291mholder@carolinabelting.com
Sales EngineerJulie Duncan(864) 527-2287jduncan@carolinabelting.com
Sales EngineerChristie Finn(864) 884-7181cfinn@carolinabelting.com
Sales EngineerSkip Hall(864) 263-0850shall@carolinabelting.com
Sales EngineerDiane Sherman(864) 527-2286dsherman@carolinabelting.com
Sales EngineerPatrick Starr(864) 527-2296pstarr@carolinabelting.com
Sales EngineerLemar Sims(864) 527-2289lsims@carolinabelting.com
Sales Engineer (NC)Jack Wilborne(336) 707-2278jwilborne@carolinabelting.com
Sales Engineer (GA & TN)Jim Lynch(423) 637-0066jlynch@carolinabelting.com

Write To Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Location

CB Industrial Technologies
(Carolina Belting Company)

USA Tel: (864) 268-5946
Fax: (864) 268-5672

CB Industrial Technologies
3205 Rutherford Road
Taylors, SC 29687
sales@carolinabelting.com